EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: Let's Go Shopping! Blogger Widgets

Let's Go Shopping!

Wednesday, June 20, 2007




Women Business Owners


invites you to


CHRISTMAS in JULY


July 19 -20, 2007


Christmas in July is coming!


Mark your calendars because July will be here before you know it!


Even Santa has confirmed that he will be there!


You won't want to miss him!


Santa had some difficulty in finding a seamstress to make him a breathable mesh suit, but Santa said he would not miss this event for the world!


Rudolph is shedding; Santa has wheels on his sleigh; and he's even rounding up the elves from vacationing in Bermuda!


Mark your calendars now; get ready to drop in during WBO's two day event.


Each day will hold a 4 hour session, filled with speakers, vendors, and gifts.


Enjoy the holiday season this year by shopping early!


Dates: Thursday, July 19th and Friday, July 20th


Time: 8am-12pm PST/9am-1pm MST/10am-2pm CST/11am-3pm EST


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Here's a sneak peek of the agenda so far:


Thursday, July 19, 2007


Wendy Okkema with Yak's Healthy Lifestyle


Dr. Taffy W. Wagner with JTW Publishing, LLCM


Cynthia Amicucci with Top Floor Boutique


Michelle Waters with Watersweb Solutions LLC


~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Friday, July 20, 2007


LaTara Ham-Ying with Vegan Family Living


Belinda Buis with Mia Bella/Scent-sations


Brenda Hoffman with WAHM Brenda


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~























No comments: