EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: Pro-LIFE Teleconference - post-election Blogger Widgets

Pro-LIFE Teleconference - post-election

Wednesday, November 05, 2008


You are invited to join many top national pro-life leaders for an URGENT teleconference Wednesday, November 5, at 9:00 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific) where we will assess the election results together and plan "next steps" for the movement in light of those results.


WHAT: Pro-life movement post-election assessment teleconference and web simulcast

DATE: Wednesday, November 5

TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via phone or webcast -- it's your choice)


You will hear from some of the top leaders representing the various facets of the pro-life movement:

FR. FRANK PAVONE, Priests for Life

PEGGY HARTSHORN, Heartbeat International

JOE SCHEIDLER, Pro-Life Action League

KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students For Life of America

BRAD MATTES, Life Issues Institute

JANET MORANA, Silent No More Awareness Campaign

DAN MCCONCHIE, Americans United for Life

BRYAN KEMPER, Stand True

MICHAEL SCHWARTZ, Chief of Staff, Senator Tom Coburn

MATT LOCKETT, Bound4Life

DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life

You won't want to miss this history-making event!


P.S. Please spread the word to every pro-lifer you know about Wednesday night's teleconference. This is a critical time for our movement to come together and map out plans for the future. Encourage your friends, family, co-workers, and fellow believers to learn more and register for the call at this page:
http://www.40daysforlife.com/electionresults

P.P.S. Can't make the live call due to a schedule conflict? Don't worry! Go ahead and register anyway. We're recording the entire call and will let you know the moment the audio is available for you to listen.

(c) 40 Days for Life

Bookmark and Share


No comments: