EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: FREE Seminar Series in OCTOBER Blogger Widgets

FREE Seminar Series in OCTOBER

Monday, October 05, 2009


This song, 'Basics of Life' inspired Christian writer and speaker Alyssa Avant to implement a new project entitled 'Getting Back to the Basics of Life.'

Alyssa Avant, founder of Beauty By Design Ministries, has joined forces with some amazing women to prsent this FREE seminar series to refresh you on all of 'life's little lessons' as well as a few tools for your parenting toolbox.

The 'Getting Back to the Basics of Life' Seminar Series will be held for 4 consecutive weeks, beginning Tuesday, October 6th, 2009 through October 27th all at 8:00 p.m. CST/9 pm EST/6pm PST in an online conference room.

The line-up of speakers includes: Alyssa Avant, Sarah Cook, Sisterlisa, and Cynthia Carrier. You can find out more about these amazing women clicking on each of their names. :)

Sign up for the FREE Seminar Series.

No comments: