EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: 40 Days for LIFE - National Simulcast Blogger Widgets

40 Days for LIFE - National Simulcast

Saturday, November 07, 2009

40 Days for Life "BELIEVE"
NATIONAL Teleconference and Web Simulcast

Monday, November 9, 2009
9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)

Simulcast! (Attend via phone or webcast -- it's your choice)

Get the details and register for the FREE event here:

* Learn about the comprehensive results from this fall’s 40 Days for Life campaign — the impact is even BIGGER than you think!

* Meet Abby Johnson, former director of the Planned Parenthood abortion center in the community where 40 Days for Life began, who will be on the call live to share more about her amazing conversion — and the power of prayer

* Hear the incredible story of the closure of the Pensacola abortion facility directly from Ernie and Mary Beth Cyr

* Discover the BIG NEWS about what’s next for this nationwide movement

* And some additional surprises!

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

BIG PLANS will be revealed during the BELIEVE event;
this next year could be the most exciting time
the pro-life movement has seen in years …

Join the nationwide teleconference and
webcast event on Monday, November 9


Learn how YOU can make a
LIFE SAVING IMPACT
during this crucial next year!

If you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, "Move from here to there" and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you. — Matthew 17:20

No comments: