EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: "Lord, Help! I'm Married to a Fool!" Blogger Widgets

"Lord, Help! I'm Married to a Fool!"

Monday, January 04, 2010

Are you saved and you're husband is not? This would be a great call for you to be on!

TONIGHT
8:00 pm CST (9 pm EST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST)

Please join Deaquelynn Williams for the very 1st Living the Virtuous Life call of the year! This call includes teaching and instruction. This call is a FREE tele-series. However you must register at QuelynnInc.com to receive the call in information, as well as related attachments.

Please register here.
* Please fill in the contact form and check off 'Living the Virtuous Life Tele-Series.'

Tonight's call will look into the life of Abigail from 1 Samuel 25 on the topic, "Lord, Help! I'm Married to A Fool!" This call includes teaching & group discussion.

"The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God." - Psalm 14:1a

Living the Virtuous Life is all about holistic excellence - spirit, soul, body, social, financial & professional. It's about living the Word of God in everything you set your heart and hands to. Virtuous living is a state of being... being virtuous, being chaste, being beautiful, being healthy, being smart, and being EMPOWERED!

* Please register immediately, so that you will have time to review the attachments before the call.

(c) Quelynn Inc

No comments: