EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: National 40 Days for LIFE Blogger Widgets

National 40 Days for LIFE

Tuesday, February 16, 2010


Kick-off Event
Live-video-streamed on the Internet!

WHAT: Video-Streamed National 40 Days for Life Kickoff

DATE: Tuesday, February 16 (TONIGHT!)

TIME: 7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific)

HOW: At start time, watch the streaming video feed at:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/40days

Hope to connect with you online Tuesday evening (TONIGHT!) for an INSPIRING and HOPE-filled event!

For LIFE,

David Bereit
National Director
(c) 40 Days for Life

*********************************************************************
PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT AN EXCITING ONLINE EVENT!
*********************************************************************

No comments: