EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: Living the Virtuous Life Tele-Series Blogger Widgets

Living the Virtuous Life Tele-Series

Tuesday, June 01, 2010


Join Deaquelynn Williams, CEO of Quelynn, Inc for an all new "Living the Virtuous Life Tele-Series" call with special guest speaker, Peggy Reeves.
 
The virtuous life is all about holistic excellence - spirit, soul, body, social, financial & professional.
 
It's about living the Word of God in everything you set your heart and hands to.
 
Virtuous living is a state of being...
*  being virtuous
*  being chaste
*  being beautiful
*  being healthy
*  being smart
 ...and being EMPOWERED!!!
 
Monday, June 14, 2010 
 8:00 pm CST
(9 pm EST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST) 
 
 "Living the Virtuous Life Tele-Series" 
with special guest speaker Peggy Reeves
 
 
Living the Virtuous Life is a FREE virtual tele-series.  However, you must register to receive the call-in information, as well as related attachments. 
 
 
 

No comments: