EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: Mother/Daughter Seminar ~ TONIGHT!!! Blogger Widgets

Mother/Daughter Seminar ~ TONIGHT!!!

Thursday, June 03, 2010


Join JoJo Tabares of Art of Eloquence and advocate, Joan Rudder Ward for this important seminar/workshop on Mother/Daughter Communication.


FREE 90 minute LIVE Seminar 


* The recording will be available for sale
sometime after the event. *



Thursday, June 3, 2010

7pm PST/8pm MST/8pm CST/10pm EST


 
Come and Learn:
 
What influences our daughters?
 
What can we do to keep our relationships strong?
 
How can we avoid wayward teens?
 
How can we build strong relationships even with our adult daughters?



Please Remember:

This 90 minute seminar is FREE during the live event.
* The recording will be available for sale sometime after the event. *


Be sure to bookmark Art of Eloquence or sign up for the Art Of  Eloquence newsletter to watch for their upcoming 6 week audio series and church weekend retreats for mothers and daughters.


(c)  Art of Eloquence - teaches speech communication using humor and scripture. Join them for free gifts & Communication FUN!

1 comment:

kimmacgregor said...

I love the work you are doing here! So truly meaningful. I have created a global grassroots movement that focuses on gratitude! It is designed to recognize and unite amazing women and girls around the world through an uplifting FLASH MOB dance video-in honor of the memory of a dear friend. I'd love to have your support in sharing it with amazing Christian women of the world!
Please take a look and I'd love to hear back http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qfcKvevod3k
Many blessings to you,
Kim
http://www.IBelieveShesAmazing.com
kimmacgregor@rogers.com