EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: JustONE virtual conference ~ Sept. 7th - Oct. 12th Blogger Widgets

JustONE virtual conference ~ Sept. 7th - Oct. 12th

Monday, September 06, 2010



JustONE virtual conference

 6 Weeks …


18 Speakers …



Relationships … Marriage …  Family … Time & Balance … Growth … and Passion


TUESDAYS

Sept 7th - October 12th


12pm EST/9am PST

OR

9pm EST/ 6pmPST


Share JustONE thing about life and leadership


Register for this FREE online conference:


(c)  Leading & Loving It - http://www.leadingandlovingit.com/

No comments: