EMPOWERING CHRISTIAN WOMEN: Former Planned Parenthood Director shares in 'UNPLANNED' Webcast Blogger Widgets

Former Planned Parenthood Director shares in 'UNPLANNED' Webcast

Saturday, January 08, 2011

On January 11, 2011, former Planned Parenthood
director and 2008 "employee of the year" Abby Johnson
will FINALLY be able to reveal all the secrets from
behind the closed doors of the abortion business ...
and why she left to join the pro-LIFE movement!

After winning the legal battle against a massive
Planned Parenthood lawsuit and restraining order --
which was intended to silence her -- Abby is finally
able to blow the whistle on her former employer and
reveal ALL the shocking details of her conversion.

Abby's entire story
has never been revealed publicly
... UNTIL NOW!

On Tuesday, January 11th, Abby's story will be released
to the world in a landmark book, UNPLANNED, published
jointly by Tyndale House, Focus on the Family, and
Ignatius Press. It's going to be huge!


One night before the book release --
 Monday, January 10, at 9 PM Eastern
(8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
-- YOU are invited to join Abby
 for a live webcast
"sneak preview" of the no-holds-barred revelations
which fill the pages of her book.


Join me on the FREE online event:


~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

During the webcast, you will discover ...

* What initially attracted Abby to volunteer and
then work for Planned Parenthood -- America's
largest abortion chain -- even after being raised
in a faithful Christian home

* The hidden personal secret that Abby had kept
buried for years

* The shocking discovery that suddenly caused Abby
to question everything Planned Parenthood had told
her over eight years

* Planned Parenthood's confidential plans to expand
its biggest money-maker -- abortion -- all across
America

* The abortion industry's furious reaction when Abby
decided to quit her job and join local and
national pro-life efforts

* What Abby's court battle brought to light about
Planned Parenthood's REAL agenda

* The single most effective way to reduce Planned
Parenthood's abortion business and change the
hearts and minds of clinic workers

You won't want to miss this eye-opening webcast!

The announcement about this event is being sent to
hundreds of thousands of people around the world, and
there is limited space available.

To grab your spot before the webcast is filled up,
register to attend NOW, before it's too late:


For LIFE,
Karla Meachem

P.S.- When you register for the webcast, they'll also
send you the first chapter of Abby's breakthrough
book -- for FREE! You'll be among the very first to
peek inside the pages of the book the abortion
industry tried to stop. Get chapter one now at:




1 comment:

K9 + Grace said...

Abby Johnson gave a wonderful talk last evening! Thanks for spreading the word about her!